@sixnationspub

Events

Friday 8th June - Sunday 1st July 2012

18:00 EURO 2012

Tuesday 29th May 2012

19:30 Charity Pub Quiz and Auction

Friday 25th May - Sunday 27th May 2012

22:00 Jazz Marathon

Saturday 19th May 2012

Heineken Cup Final & Champion's League Final

Saturday 17th March 2012

St Patrick's Day

Sat. 4th February - Sat. 17th March 2012

15:30 RBS 6 Nations

Thursday 16th February 2012

20:00 FC Irlande Pub Quiz

Wednesday 14th December 2011

20:00 Christmas Pub Quiz

Saturday 29th October 2011

21:30 Halloween Party

Friday 9th Sept. - Sunday 23rd October 2011

10:30 Rugby World Cup

Thursday 8th September 2011

18:30 Beers For Books - Room to Read Charity Fundraiser

Saturday 13th - Saturday 27th August 2011

17:00 Tri Nations

Saturday 9th July 2011

11:30 Super Rugby Final

Friday 27th - Sunday 29th May 2011

22:00 Jazz Marathon

Saturday 28th May 2011

20:30 Champions League Final

Saturday 21st May 2011

18:00 Heineken Cup Final

Saturday 19th March 2011

15:30 RBS 6 Nations Final Day

Thursday 17th March 2011

20:00 St. Patrick's Day Party

Saturday 5th March 2011

21:00 Opening Night Party